Similar Members

Mylene

44 Years Old, Female

About Mylene

USER ID: 590089

Location: Philippines

Hi, I am a Filipina, single and never been married. I stand 5'3 and weigh 52 kg. I worked as an OFW for almost half of my age, ( without regrets ). Been in different field and location. By the way, just reactivated my account here after a long time. The reason why I am here on this site is I wanted to give myself a chance to meet someone, I believe that everyone deserves it. It might be too late for me to find one and settle down, but at least I tried, I am an independent woman, who knows what I want, enjoy and appreciate simple life. Grown up as a good Catholic Christian, a homebody person, and God-fearing one. Who loves to cook and learning new things. I am searching for someone who has the same as my passion,
someone who can accept my simplicity as who I am including flaws.
In addition, I would love to spend my spare time on reading, watching on youtube, like any documentaries shows and reality, comedy, and rom-com and sometimes I do blogging, Singing is my great outlet when I get bored and If I feel like that stress was attacking me. I enjoy Swimming, badminton with regards to sports and sometimes hiking. I highly respect each one's belief and race. I grow up in a small city and one of a peaceful town in the Philippines which is found in Eastern Visayas region.😊 but quietly developed, it is mainly known and called "The city of beautiful people". 😊 Farming was our main source of income.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
41 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
116 lbs (52.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 24, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 03, 2018

Similar Members