Similar Members

Cha

28 Years Old, Female

About Cha

USER ID: 588610

Location: Davao City, North Coabato, Philippines

I'm a Filipina born and raised.I don't have kids and never been married, diffenetely I'm single.I never had an experience to have a relationship here website, I think it's hard to find specially the trust, sincerity and the language barrier of the person. I live in a simple life I grew up in the farm and I know everything in this world you should work hard on it, I'm honest I have nothing to hide, I'm loyal to the person I loved .I loved outdoor adventure and loved to travel. Sorry if I can't view your messages, but you can catch me on my other apps or account. I hope this site will help me to guide to find someone which I could spent the rest of my life with and create good memories together.I am looking for a person who put GOD first in his life, so am I.And LOVE me unconditionally, Respect, Honest, Loyal to me, So Am I to here. I put my whole trust with GOD I know and I trust Him he has something better for me out there!I really don't have time to does rude, scammers, etc...person.So Let's see how it works! Everyone's deserves happinessI"m Hoping and Deeply Praying for it...smiley!Please Respect

TO GOD BE THE GLORY =)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Weight:
109 lbs (49.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 21, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 22, 2018

Similar Members