Similar Members

Mryna

41 Years Old, Female

About Mryna

USER ID: 587871

Location: Philippine, metro manila, Philippines

My self-summary
I am upfront, straight forward and hardworking, overrated sometimes needs to loosen, skilled and yet still willing to learn new things that will beneficial to my life journey. My life begins at 40, starting to try new things that I havent do before. I dont let the day pass without saying thanked to my family and to our creator for being there, a new morning is always a new chances to do things undone. I believe that with the purity of intention all things are possible, my happiness lay deep inside my heart. I have been in a relationship and lived happily for 6 years, til the time that I need to returned him to our creator. Life doesn't stopped for me so I tried this site, i am the author of my own book called life.

I am looking for a man that has respect to eldery and women, have strong faith to God, family oriented, with a gentle heart has a fair judgement to his fellows. Love will last if both partners grows and works together to built a strong foundation of their relationships., both must have a mutual respect, understanding and acceptance on each other not by the outside beauty but the inner one. A real man love will looks his partner straight in the eyes and will see the beauty inside,
he will grow in all aspect, as I am with him, things will fade and change as we get older but our love, will last till our end. God will send the one if our intention is pure
If you’d like to know more Say “hello”. I didn’t reveal lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we talk or chat lets engage in conversation to get to know each other that is the fact.

I would like to apologize for the typo error; thank you for visiting my profile. god bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
43 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
96 lbs (43.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 19, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 24, 2018

Similar Members