Similar Members

Herman

56 Years Old, Male

About Herman

USER ID: 58635

Location: OKLAHOMA CITY, OK, United States

First thing first! June 27, 1990, I was involved in a parachute accident as soldier in the Elite US Army 82nd Airborne Infantry Regiment. I fell 800 feet without a parachute and survived. I spend about a year and half in rehab. I’m in a wheelchair resulting from my injuries.
I’m able to still have a productive life, enjoying weightlifting, racquetball, and basketball. I have a personal trainer and workout three times a week. My friends and I enjoy weekly events suchas baseball games, auto racing and movies. I’m very active in many social events. I would truly like to share and enjoy the above activities with someone I love!
I want a wife and children! Family is the most important quest in my life! Nothing else matters! I love children and home life!
I’m looking for a spiritual clean traditional classy wife with high morals and values. My future wife should have the following traits: Tender, cheerful, respect, trust, affectionate, passionate, caring, thoughtful, easy going, well-manned, organized, tidy, house chores, cooking and baking or would want to learn.
My wife should place God and family first. She must love home life and want future children.
She must have strong moral values and ability to communicate, she must also truly care about my welfare.
I dislike arguments and confession and will not participate!
I will accept my future wife’s children and culture. I welcome the opportunity to learn her culture, customs and language. The children will be treated with respect and Love. I will also adopt the child or children. I welcome the opportunity to be their father and provide love, home, and education. We will play games and attend school functions and spend Holidays and we'll bond together!
I will treat my wife with respect and Love. This I promise Forever!
I once read a quote!
A boy gives a woman a child and flees his responsibility and put his family in financial stress, problems, poverty!
A man provides God, Love, Devotion, financial foundation, home and always takes care of his family needs forever!
I will relocate my future wife and provide a loving home, financial stability and love her forever!
My request is my future wife truly loves me like no other man and I mean truly loves me with understanding, support, devotion and forever Love!
Please look into my heart and soul and see my love is true and everlasting.
Age: 54 yrs.
Race: Black
Height: 6’
Weight; 185lbs
I’m in great sharp and workout weekly!
I live alone and drive. I’m totally independent and enjoy life.
I will visit my future wife if she accepts me knowing my condition and that’s being in wheelchair.
I’m a take charge man with inner strength and I’m comfortable knowing I made a committed to my country!

I made a commitment to my country and I will make a commitment to my wife forever!
Love me forever and I will Love, protect and take care of you forever!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 30, 2012
Last logged in: Aug 23, 2017

Similar Members