Similar Members


47 Years Old, Female

About Geigh

USER ID: 584170

Location: cebu, Cebu City, Philippines

I'm April , 47 years. old from the Philippines. I have 2 grown up kids, 23 & 17 yrs old. They studied in a Catholic school since they were in nursery, My eldest is in college now in the city and my second child is in high school, she's with me. I'm really proud of my kids, I've raised them very well. I'm single and I've never been married. I'm here in this site looking for my better half, a nice man to share my life with. I want to settle down and be married to someone whom we could build a family peacefully.Our family is very close to each other, every special occasions like Christmas, New year, Birthdays, and Fiesta we gather together to celebrate. We love each other. About my self I'm just simple, can get along with everybody, I'm just silent if needed to be but with sense of humor and when people around get to know me I'm very talkative and I even joke around, well it depends whom I'm with, if I can sense that they need a quiet surrounding then I just keep silent. I'm particular in organizing stuffs at home. I love to cook, in regular days and during occasions. I love music and to sing along in the videoke. I love walking in beaches and in the park, I love hanging out with my family and sometimes with friends, dining out, watching movies, and etc. My dream is to travel in some places with my love, if ever I'm given a chance to have him in my life. Thanks for reading my profile and hope to hear from you soon... Have a great day ahead.. See you soon! 😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 80 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Body Type:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 12, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 20, 2019

Similar Members