Similar Members


31 Years Old, Female

About Joy

USER ID: 582007

Location: Makati, D9, Philippines

im simple girl but i have a kind heart and touches one another.grow up in simple things, accepted the facts of poverty were belong.even im in a litle things we had were very thankful for what we have in life every single day .were 3 girls & 4 boys family, im the 3rd child we create own parents are farmers, planting corn, rice seeds, coffee seeds, banana, and ETC. our house is just a waiting shed made of ratan or bamboo.even we had no lots of money the best thing i ever had that money cant buy are the "happiness of my family, sharing funny jokes, laughing over again that
good for the amount of foods, our stomack are empty.but were never give up, try and try until we succed .my parents teach us to accept the life we had and not do bad into other 7 sibling of my parents, im the only child who educated graduate in high school only, we had no money to
continue educated in college so i stop.we stand in our life.working hard to support and helping my family first, rather than to start on my own life and back off my resposibilities for them.and not to be a selfish, thinking of myself parents are no read no write why farming are choose to be work.i do my best in working to support our needs everyday, , im started working at the age of 12, so much barries/trials in life but these are part in my heart that has a full of strength saying think positive to overcome the gane of life.working house to house of my friend, all arround, its so tired but i have my insperation my family thats why im tiredless and never
give up first for day i meet ellegal recruiter , accompanied in manila, promising good salary then i grab it in the midle of years im meet someone who's support me i give my whole life & trust later i become pregnant but the guy who's the father in my womb , are also knows as a liar &
cheater he have his own 1st family, and we are the mistress that i never wanted in my life.when i knew it i decide to separate because i dont want to commit a sin and crimes in our so hard to move on to be a single mother.but iam to met to be a better mom for my my daugther is 7 yrs old .i make some things to earn some dime , i create hand made bags purse and ETC or called philippine handi crafs by home, in the night time i make it and the day time turn arround to house to house just to sale to be able to buy our needs & educated in excclusive school for my child.what im earning it just enough for our 1 day foods, but i never stop dreaming
for the better future for my daugther im willing to try my very best to past this challenge. im very sweet, loyal, honest, in my personal attitude i know good things will come does who are willing to age is old enough no time for playing bully, or just looking around like a young and
virgin lady, i am not type of this. i like serious only i have a child and bad experience the past, this will guide me to be serious now, im here looking for a life time partner, i believe and hope to find one for me , one man woman only, a man who is willing to accept me and my child and love my family like I did.a faithful man, a good heart man.filipina girl are sweet and very care and loyal.dont be hisetate to send me message and sharing things.mwaaaaaaah

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Elementary or Some High School
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 7, 2016
Last logged in: Aug 18, 2018

Similar Members