Similar Members


70 Years Old, Male

About James

USER ID: 581243

Location: Creswell, Oregon, United States

God is the Center of my life, I wish to find
a wife with same beliefs. Who loves God more than anything putting him first in their


I am all of the following, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Honest, Faithful, thoughtful , respectful
Responsible.Romantic, Kind, Loving, and affectionate, I love to hug and kiss and hold hands. I love romantic dinners with candle light. I love to set out side at night and marvel at Gods work , , the moon and stars. Love to be happy with good sense of humor. I also love to hike and explore
nature, hunt and fish when i can.

I came from a family of christians school
teachers and preachers and Christian musicians.mechanics and farmers and cowboys so I am a little of all those. I grew up in Baptist and Methodist church in southern West Virginia and now live in Oregon and attend an Assembly of God church which is middle of the road Pentecostal. My ministry is playing music for God. I play guitar in the worship team at church every Sunday. I write Christian songs and sing.
I am not a Sunday only guitar player I play every day in pursuit of a goal to get my songs out to the world. I need a wife who will support me in that effort.
Of course I will make time and take time for her and put her above all except my God.

.. I live every day for God.God is the center of my life. I read the Bible every day. It is food for my soul. I believe in the power of Gods word to help us be more like Jesus.
I am looking for a wife who is happy with a simple but fun life thanking God each day for every breath every heartbeat and every morsel.and not too much into this world. I like nice things but choose a simple life. The woman God chooses for me must believe in Jesus and do the best they can to live by his word. I am looking for a woman who loves God more than anything and will respect and treat a man right. I will in return treat my wife like an angel..
A husband and wife who PRAYS together
STAYS together. Amen
Someone who likes music as music is a big part of my life. I pray for a wife who also plays music for God or serves God in some way.

I am very young and healthy for my age ,
Thank God.
I eat healthy and take care of my self.

Pic is my nephew, , me, , my daughter and
my little sister...
Young pic is when I was 12., , , Dark hair pics are latest, my hair is getting thin and darker LOL....

New pics taken 7-22-19 It is difficult to take
a decent pic of myself by myself. LOL

I am serious in my search for a wife and
I pray every day to know Gods will about
it. I won`t make major moves without
knowing his will.

I hope to upgrade my membership soon so to those who want to know me be patient and God will make a way.
Patience is virtue .
God Bless All.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
37 to 57 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 6, 2016
Last logged in: Aug 26, 2019

Similar Members