Similar Members

Michael

46 Years Old, Male

About Michael

USER ID: 580847

Location: Racine, Wisconsin, United States

I'm a single early middle age man searching for a lady friend that really gets life. I was raised by both my parants still living, and their only son with no other siblings.
Also raised Pentecostal. My daily activities are: working fulltime as a commercial freight hauler for 28years.
I enjoy long trail walks, bicycling, swimming, basketball, golf, pool, weight lifting, flying kytes, motor cycles tours, concerts, movies indoor and outdoor, fly fishing, automobile repair, Reading, wine tasting, cooking, cleaning, arts and crafts, boat sailing, building materials, fashion shows, plays, MUSIC!, car shows, debates, medicine, Hazardous Materials, conservation, Family and friends gatherings, etc..
For the remainder of things i enjoy would be to incorporate practices in new ways to maintain a mentally, physically spiritually healthy way of life though meditation and CONVERSATION. Additionally i would enjoy viewing the world and the inhabitants as we apply our personal experiences with exciting and uplifting ambition as we observe and experience others yearn for life and love and kindness and peace as well.
Things about me : naturally I'm a happy person and willing to get along with almost anyone only if permitted otherwise to each their own right of pathage.
Showing my faith by going out to obtain the company of a genuine unique lady friend that has focus in knowing her needs and priorities is another excitable anticipation which allows me the correct sense for addressing such an individual.
In conclusion this will be the most wonderful step we both thoughtfully agreed to for becoming friends thanks to all the Filipiinas everywhere in the entire world PEACE : )

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Inter-racial
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: February 5, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 19, 2017

Similar Members