Similar Members

Peter

66 Years Old, Male

About Peter

USER ID: 579835

Location: Coral Springs, Florida, United States

I plan to come to Manila by july 2017 and find my soul mate, we will return to US as a married couple..If I wink I like your profile & how you look, and hope to meet then. I will upgrade in April, it is now Dec. Now about me: I feel as if I was half my actual age, I am told look about 40. I am young spirited, I love music and play percussion instruments, I like to sing and dance. I draw & have painted. I love to swim and dive. I appreciate all the beautiful things life has to offer.I am a sales & marketing executive. I am comfortable but not rich but I live well. I seek a mate that values the bond of love & dedication over material things. I love life and love to live it to the fullest, while exercising restraint and moderation. I love to eat, I love to touch, I love to feel. I am passionate, romantic, sensitive, intimate, giving, dedicated, loyal protective, respectful, considerate, and compassionate. I am fiercely protective of my family. I am loyal to the death & beyond. I will give my being to you, and expect the exact same in return from you. I know a little about most things, I know a lot about some things. I am a great partner. I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh, I love to love. I come from a large family, and value family traditions and appreciate different cultures. I love animals especially dogs, especially the small ones. They only know unconditional love & loyalty. I seek a passionate, intimate, dedicated, loyal, feminine partner, who will give herself to me entirely, as I will give myself to you. Someone who values the same things I do, a soul mate with whom to share the rest of my life on earth and beyond!

I am Catholic, God loving, but not overly religious. I am the "Lector" at my local Catholic church, where I read the readings of the gospel at Mass. I read with passion and enthusiasm, as I know I am actually reading and sharing: "The word of God" that is an honor indeed. I am however a humble human being, that appreciates all that God has allowed me to share. I seek to share my existence now with one that I will dedicate my life to............ perhaps it is you. A few of my photo's are a few years old. The picture of me with a purple shirt is last Christmas. I have since removed the mustache & beard.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 33 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 3, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 04, 2017

Similar Members