Similar Members

Jess

29 Years Old, Female

About Jess

USER ID: 579792

Location: ZAMBALES, Philippines

Okay so where do i start?
I joined CF last 2016, and hey its 2019 and im still single! Lol
I didnt really put an effort to search here before, but im turning 30 soon so i like to have my own family hopefully this year 😂

Im a single mom for 10years now, never married(always dreaming gonna get married)
i study hotel restaurant management but i didnt finish it due to early pregnancy.
Currently work as a cook in a small resto..

I usually read the profiles not because i am picky but because i look first if the man is like a chubby lady haha, cause i am chubby haha not so chubby but just chubby!haha its important for me that the man is want me as what i am 😊i dont want the feeling of being ignored just because im different.im Loyal, honest, respectful, caring, kind, 1 man woman, .promise im a good lover 😊

My hobby is to cook and to travel and explore(i only travelled around philippines yet), because life is short and the world is too big just to stay in one place!


I can assure that i have a good family background ☺.
Im not so religious but my parents teach me to believe God and to be a God fearing woman!

Im a good friend too 😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
144 lbs (65.3 Kg)
Height:
4' 9" (145 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 3, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 24, 2019

Similar Members