Similar Members


55 Years Old, Female

About Gracie

USER ID: 579117

Location: Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

Definitely I am looking for someone I can care and love again. And in return, I hope to be cared and honestly loved for I am honest, faithful; mature but sweet, thoughtful and appreciative; I'm a positive person; someone who can immediately adapt to a new environment for my man. I'm realistic. I know no one is perfect so I don't dwell on negative things. So, I prefer my guy to be someone who is also forgiving, considerate, positive in attitude and spirit...someone who will immediately get up when strong tides of trials will knock him down. I am an active listener; friendly and helpful; very considerate and respectful; I never drink alcoholic beverages; never smoke; not into gambling; I am a college graduate. I taught college students. I love nature. If I am not busy I visit farms or the beach. The sea water, sound of the waves, and the view itself brings peace and tranquility. Of course, I also love lakes, streams; looking at sunrises, sunsets; fascinated at stars. I enjoy camping up at the hills or at the farm; I love to browse and read books, magazines about homes, gardening; I keep myself updated with what is happening by reading newspapers and watching news on TV; I'm quite conscious with my diet. I prefer fish, veggies, fruits, low-fat milk and less on meat. I am soft-spoken, patient and not loud. I believe in Heavenly Father and in His son Jesus Christ. I regularly attend church service. I appreciate men who is appreciative; always have a positive attitude and who understands that praying together makes a difference in the relationship. Respect, honesty and being expressive of one's love are also important in marriage to survive. I love cuddling, holding hands. How I wish I can meet someone who is not selfish. Someone who wants his relationship to last and who will continue to date his wife and give her as to keep the ember burning. For those who smoke, gambles and are alcoholic drinkers, cheaters, not contented with one partner, verbally abusive...I apologize but I will not be interested in you. I believe in clean living. It matters a lot in a relationship.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
54 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
130 lbs (59 Kg)
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / LDS
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: February 2, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 09, 2019

Similar Members