Similar Members

Coleen

48 Years Old, Female

About Coleen

USER ID: 577148

Location: D9, Philippines

my name is coleen. a person who is simple, caring, loving , understanding and easy to be with. i am homebody person gardening is my past time and to be with my pets ( 1 dog and ! cat ).

i love to cook thats why i do experiment sometimes when i prepared meal for my family.

i am born again christian ( Jesus is Lord ).... christian song is one of my favorite especially WITH ALL I AM by Hillsong United.

im widow with no kids. my husband passed away eight years ago. its time to move on with a new relationship in my life with a new partner in life. i joined here to find my future husband who will loves me for who i am and give me worth.

i am looking for the real one person i will spend and share my life with till the rest of my life and will love, care and respect to each other.one person who is responsible to his action, understanding, kind, polite, honest, a man with one word and can be a good husband. i want someone to look me in the eye hug me tight and cheer me up no matter what i feel.

i know nobody!s perfect but love to each other is the most important ingredients when it comes to relationship

i am here for real i dont want to play a games because time is too short to waste my precious time.

im one man woman, be devoted and faithful to the one i truly love most. im the type of person who always have positive outlook in life. my life is so simple but full of love, trust and respect.

i do believe that God is the creator and Jesus is a saviour.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
47 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
97 lbs (44 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 29, 2016
Last logged in: May 03, 2017

Similar Members