Similar Members


67 Years Old, Male

About David

USER ID: 576739

Location: El Dorado, KS, United States

easy going , loves music, enjoys writing, looking for miss right. Love's my dog. Very athletic , played baseball, also played softball and ran track. Manager for a warehouse base in Germany. Had a stroke my recovery is on going. I'm looking for a wife understanding a one man woman. My thing is a family that prays together stays together. I am very understanding I believe things can be worked out by talking. Love is great but when you have God in there too then you will have all that you need. I love to sing maybe I will have an opportunity to sing for you. I am easy to please.Age is just a number wisdom when is there it's there. The heart true heart is priceless. The only thing I can not do is cook for myself. I am looking for a person that would like to relocate to the U.S.. To live a comfortable life. Picnics, cookouts, fishing, walking and singing. I don't like to argue or stress, calm is a relationship I like and will give. When I find the woman I will be a one woman man.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Black / African
Body Type:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Christian / Methodist
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 29, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 20, 2017

Similar Members