Similar Members

Beatriz

56 Years Old, Female

About Beatriz

USER ID: 575253

Location: Cavite City, Philippines, D9, Philippines

Am a simple woman. sweet and very organized in everything. A strong Faith in God. I believe faith allows impossible things to happen. Faith is the Power that comes from a Trusting heart. And when the heart believes, miracles happen.

When i was 25 years old, i ran a fresh flower business cum boutique and jewelries. Although i did not have complete training in the flower trade, but it flourish and became the no. 1 florist in my hometown.

My first experience with Valentine's Day as a florist was so thrilling. People would line up just to buy a stem of rose for their loved ones and my hands was full of thorns. Its unforgettable experience. But later ventured into mfg and construction.

Am looking for someone who can share this wonderful life till the end. Love to travel and i would like to tour him around the beautiful Philippines, with its 1700 islands all over the country and see how beautiful this country is.

And when you wake up one morning, you will say that the Philippines is your Second Home .

Am a business minded woman and i can be of great help to my partner in running any endeavor.Be it related to animals, agriculture, manufacturing and the like. i go along well with staff and employees. I also dream of putting up a worldclass resort in my hometown , it is strategically located and about 20 min travel from the city by speed boat. I own the property and Im planning to put up one someday. I need someone to share this dream.

I love biking during free time and love dogs, too. I also love to arrange flowers for the home and love the kitchen most.

And 1 day, I dream of having a well ventilated and lighted kitchen overlooking a garden full of fresh vegetables and flowers so that cooking is even more exciting ! And my partner can just harvest and pick up fresh vegetables while am cooking. Isn't that exciting ?

I welcome you to come to Philippines so we can meet and start to communicate. Or any other opportunity available so we can meet in person . I have my passport and I can travel anytime .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 26, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 20, 2017

Similar Members