Similar Members

Antony

59 Years Old, Male

About Antony

USER ID: 573904

Location: Cardiff, East Sussex, United Kingdom

Hello! My name is Tony, I am a simple man, I am a Born Again, charismatic, Pentecostal christian since I was 15yrs of age, and received speaking in heavenly languages a year later through the gift and mercies of God, bless His holy name...
I have served as set-up equipment team, an electric guitarist, acoustic guitarist, song writer, worship leader, prayer team leader and sometimes pastor and missionary.

I am also now building the kind of life you don't need a vacation from. I work on my own business part-time as an investment consultant.

I love the city as well as the countryside, being adventurous, and playful, walking, swimming and badminton, I dont like people who are being purposefully mean, I laugh at Mr Bean, I like being romantic, and love being a dad.

I am a God-centered person, honest, kind and fun to be with. I can give affection as well as respect. I like to keep resolved and so live without resentment or regret, ready like a soul-mate who loves to pray. I love God and praise and worship. I like developing training and understanding that prevents people getting upset. I fully embrace every day, the continual inner learning journey for my own growth. I love being in powerful events with Gods Spirit and in all situations developing patience and kindness.
I look good for you and have a superb slim figure...
I come with true love I have found from The True God... I am looking for a love partner who would like to praise and worship Jesus together with me every day, and also have cuddles and make love everyday and live in purity. (btw: if you are not this way inclined please do not contact me). Someone who might like to help me in my business and in some times raising my children. Someone who would like to live with me in a lovely house in the UK, travel the world from there, live abroad during winter, and visit the Philippines every year. A beautiful and slim person, happy personality, honest, kind and loyal person who loves clean living. Must be humble and want to learn and talk all issues through to stay on the same page everyday

At the moment I live on my own and next to the school so that my children can come and visit me easily when they like.

I am heading toward my goal as a man of God like Job 29.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 39 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
146 lbs (66.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 24, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 22, 2017

Similar Members