Similar Members

Sunshine

34 Years Old, Female

About Sunshine

USER ID: 573655

Location: Dipolog City, Zamboanga del Norte, Philippines

I am a teacher by profession here in the Philippines. I am single, never been married. I am Seventh Day Adventist believer.I am looking for spiritual and intellectual connection. Putting God first is an added ingredient for lasting relationship.

What to expect from me:
I am one woman one man. Honest, passionate, loyal, faithful and caring woman. Expect that I will treat you as my (husband) master. Long distance relationship is very tough. I will see to it that I will always find time to communicate with you. Sharing my whereabouts, telling you my plans, and asking your opinion/ideas about it will remind you of why I chose you to be my lover and my everything. To find a genuine love and heart's desire, ones will need patience, honesty and trust. Count me in. I am looking for a man with similar attributes.

Is it you whom I'm looking for? Please feel free to drop a message.I am willing to answer all your question much as i can.

If you are just making fun, please pass me by.

Thank you for viewing my profile.

May God gives us what our heart desires. I believe in His words in Matt. 7:7 " ask, and it shall be given unto you; seek, and it shall be find; knock, and it shall be open unto you"

I am asking, seeking and knocking. Good luck in finding your "forever".

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
108 lbs (49 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 23, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 18, 2018

Similar Members