Similar Members

Chyrell

29 Years Old, Female

About Chyrell

USER ID: 570612

Location: Davao City, Philippines, Philippines

_--Hello to all the people here!!Please read this first before you will send messages or any interest for me.I'm exactly looking for a man with the same faith or already a member of the Church Of Christ or must known IGLESIA NI CRISTO, If your not a member altleast you can accept my faith coz I don't want to waste our time because my faith from God is the most important than anyone or anything in this world...

Simple girl, love to laugh every single minute even in good and hard days.I have no night light life I never drink or dance at disco bar, my friends and my workmates telling me that my life was very boring because most of the time after my working hour's I just stay at home.My world moving only at work, church, home and my family, and maybe because of my faith to God that's why I'm living for this kind of life style.I have a hard self control .I'm working now as sale's staff at the mobile company.I came from a simple family but happy and contented.I'm here at CF just to try to find my man, and I'm still praying hard to God that He will help me to find the right man.The man who can completely accept of who I am and hopefully to be contented to me.I have been hurt a filipino man before and I hope and pray that it will never happen again.I deserve to love and to be happy because I know I am a good girl, Im dreaming to have my own family someday to live even in a simple life happy and contented.Good luck and God bless us!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Iglesia ni Cristo
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 18, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 19, 2017

Similar Members