Similar Members


58 Years Old, Male

About George

USER ID: 568502

Location: New Zealand

Hi, I know there are a lot of lovely ladies out there looking for respect and to share their life with another. I only ask that you be yourself and be true.I have been separated 4 years and have 3 children, a daughter off to University next year who will leave home and two boys at High School.I believe I have always tried to do the right thing, but what do you do if even then it still does not work out? I work as a mental health professional and also study towards a Masters degree. This is a little about myself and I want to feel happy again, it can be you believe that?l like indian/Asian food hot and spicy and favourite ingredients i use, Ginger, Garlic, Chilli, Turmeric. I like the outdoors hiking and nature, the Beach and swimming. I relax reading and listening to music. I like fine wine that i can share with others in small amounts. As we mature things become less black and white, what we thought we knew we dont know anymore, what was judged previously is not judged any more, getting older we grow younger.I can be both serious and silly and am shy and reserved by nature but that does not mean i do not know what I want. I'm finding my way with this and when ready will upgrade to have a more in depth conversation. Of course physical attraction is appealing but there has to be inner beauty as well.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
214 lbs (97 Kg)
6' 2" (188 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 15, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 16, 2019

Similar Members