Similar Members

Mike

54 Years Old, Male

About Mike

USER ID: 566312

Location: Dallas, Tx, United States

I am a well established and financially stable , seeking a special lady. A totally honest and trusting relationship is my goal.
I would like to meet an attractive lady for a traditional relationship to live with me and share a low stress happy and simple life. I work hard and have nice things but I have not found the soul mate that I seek in life that I trust. I am a traditional man. I do not lie, cheat or steal and do not tolerate those that do.I have honorable intentions always. I am loving, sincere, appreciative, generous and easy going. I work and enjoy peace at home.
I manage my responsibilities and look forward to a bright future with someone special. I am ready to settle down and create a happy home and have fun too. I look forward to retirement soon.

I am outgoing and happy socially but primarily prefer companionship with my woman, vacations and the pool at home.

I am seeking a honest, good hearted and kind woman to enjoy my life with and be my best friend. My ideal partner would be happy, easy going, sweet and affectionate.

I love children. I would be open to meeting a woman that has children. However, at my age, I do not wish for children of my own, at this time

I am currently interested in learning more about cooking and eating healthier, as well as maintaining and improving a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy going to the gym. Meeting someone that shares these interests would make my life more fulfilling. I enjoy traveling and outdoor activities, reading, watching sports, music and movies, also.

I have a personal relationship with God. As a Christian, I desire spiritual growth. I cannot quote the Bible well but I am trying to learn more.

I look forward to meeting a nice person with a good family. The more people that share love with in our life, the better life is.

Hopefully, someone will share common interests and values with me and we can move towards a relationship. I have spent time in the Phillipines. I enjoyed the culture. Also, I am very tall.
Please contact me if you are sincerely interested. I will not waste your time either..

Thank you for your interest in my profile and God bless..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
Over 222 lbs (101 Kg)
Height:
6' 7" (201 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 10, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 21, 2018

Similar Members