Similar Members

Michael

50 Years Old, Male

About Michael

USER ID: 565858

Location: na, New South Wales, Australia

Genuine guy looking for a genuine lady. I'm happy in myself and enjoy the company of like minded people. I even enjoy the company of non-like minded people cause you can learn so much just from chatting.

I'm an open person and, probably to a fault, I am honest about my thoughts and feelings. I'm a bit of a smart alec, my humour can be dry and has taken people by surprise. I appreciate a similar nature in others

My family are important to me. I value the time I have with them. My animals are also important to me they are good friends and companions.

I believe actions and words are equally important. An impromptu kiss says just as much as the words "I love you". Holding hands or walking arm in arm is all part of being with someone you care about.

I am more comfortable at home or in quieter places than in crowded social events.

I am fortunate enough to have lived in and travelled in many and varied places (only in Australia). I have lived in 2 states and one territory and travelled most of this fantastic country the only state I haven't seen any of is WA. I'm fascinated by other cultures, where ever they are and would love to have the chance to experience some oneday.

I believe meaningful relationships are based on friendship, trust, respect, and of course love. I am happy being single and as Paul says in 1 Corinthians 7:8 "But I say to the unmarried and to the widows: It is good for them if they remain even as I am" being single can be a good thing. I am however open to God's divine plan that may or may not include me finding a lady to marry. If nothing happens at least I will have found some new friends.

I am not interested in developing a relationship with someone who already has children or is older than I am.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 46 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
177 lbs (80.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 10, 2016
Last logged in: Dec 17, 2017

Similar Members