Similar Members

Donald

48 Years Old, Male

About Donald

USER ID: 565813

Location: Pearl River, LA, United States

Hello, My Name is Donald, or Don if you prefer. I am a here hoping to find the other half of my life, A person who is faithful and honest, understands loyalty, and who wishes to build a life together and have each others back for all our days, a team, our team. With that being said, Here's a little about me. I love the water and the outdoors, I spend much time enjoying Gods marvels of nature. I Am wonderful with children, and have raised two beautiful, educated, awesome stepdaughters. I ask only that you would accept and love them, as I will unconditionally love and accept any and all children and Family of yours, Family is everything, above all else. The Lord saw fit to give me the gift of music. I teach regularly, and still perform several times a year. I love music, it is my escape. I like to read and watch movies. I am an excellent cook, and enjoy learning new things. I love camping and horseback riding. I do not drink, with the exception of 1 or 2 social occasions, and I do not wish for a heavy drinker, or those with alcohol problems. Those type of issues and drama are deal breakers. Life's to short for that kind of misery, and I've no desire to suffer such a fool again. Lesson learned. I have a great career, and have been at the same job for 24yrs, I am dependable and honest, I do not cheat, nor will I lie to you, I was raised better than that, I desire the same respect. What you see is what you get. I am loyal to the end. A quality I have paid for, dearly at times. And yes, I have very long hair, always have. I love to be brushed and braided, and I braid pretty well myself, so expect to have such returned In kind, :) Thank you for taking the time to read this, I hope that the one meant for me is here, as I have found no match on the other side of the ocean.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
185 lbs (83.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 9, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 08, 2016

Similar Members