Similar Members

David

61 Years Old, Male

About David

USER ID: 565563

Location: Northville, MI, United States

Hello. It is always difficult to describe ones self but for the sake of giving you an idea of who and what I am, I'll try.

I am 100% man in every since of the word. However, I know how to be tender and mindful of my lady. I am thoughtful, considerate and kind. I can be humorous most often and given the situation maybe borderline silly. But I love to laugh and have fun. With that being said, I do have a serious side. I love the art of romance. I am very affectionate. If I am in love with a woman I am constantly touching and kissing her. I love closeness. I would rather be with the woman I love than with anyone or anything else. She is my priority. I like doing little surprises for her to see her face light up. Needless to say, I am a very passionate and sensual man.

I enjoy most all genre of music. I enjoy watching sports either on tv or going to the stadium or arena. I am a huge fan of auto and motorcycle racing. My favorite is Formula 1.

I enjoy going to the theater and plays, opera and concerts, I enjoy the museum and art galleries. But I also enjoy just being at home in the comfort of the nest.

I live a healthy lifestyle. I do not smoke. I may have a glass or two of wine with dinner or to sit and relax. I watch what foods I eat. I do not eat pork, but I enjoy a nice steak. I go to the gym often, I like cookouts, picnics, taking walks, bicycle riding, horseback riding and riding motorcycles. Oh, one other thing I enjoy, shopping.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 39 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm), 5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 9, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 12, 2016

Similar Members