Similar Members

John

47 Years Old, Male

About John

USER ID: 565100

Location: Omaha, NE, United States

Hello and thank you for looking at my profile. I am a single parent of 2 beautiful children. My son is 18 and my daughter is 16. I have custody of both. I am a Christian that goes to church as often as possible but I believe God is everywhere so I can forgive myself if I don't always make it. I work as a Project Manager for a large Drywall company. This sometimes means I have to work long hours. I am a hard worker and provide my kids with everything they need. I have been divorced for 3 years now and with my son graduating and my daughter turning 16 I find I am alone. Not how I pictured my life at 46 but I decided its time to fix that. Most of the woman in America no longer value marriage as I do so I am reaching out in hopes to find someone who does. Maybe its you? I work a lot so I am some what of a homebody as in I love coming home to my kids and doing things with them as opposed to the bar with my work friends. We do everything together so that will have to be something you like as well. I have a nice home and beautiful kids but I am missing the one I am suppose to grow old with. If it is you I am ok with kids and I do not expect you to work either. All I ask in return (if we marry) is that you be happy, faithful, good to my kids and good to me (in and out of the bedroom). Some of the things I love to do when I am not working is movies, working on my street rods, hanging out with my kids, shopping (yes shopping including clothes), Gaming (World of Warcraft with my son) and road trips or drives around the lake (sadly the ocean is no where near here). I plan on joining this site at some point just have not done it yet. Thanks for reading my profile God Bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 8, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 08, 2017

Similar Members