Similar Members

GEORGE

63 Years Old, Male

About GEORGE

USER ID: 563921

Location: Moscow, TN, United States

I'm a laid-back, easy going, good ol' country boy type of guy. I own 2 houses-1 rental and the other in the process of being repaired. I live in the country with my 92 year old mother and take care of her. I'm hopeful to get back to truck driving soon. Looking for a younger woman than I. I'm a vegeterian, enjoy Mexican food, Italian, some Chinese, fruits and veggies. I can cook. I like old tractors, old trucks, enjoy swimming, going down rivers in an inner tube or raft. enjoy white water rafting. I'm a nature lover. I'm looking for a young, sweet, and beautiful Filipina who can possibly if it's Gods will, have babies together. however, no children but a woman with a good character is just as important .It would be nice to have a woman who was not only beautiful on the outside, but had inner beauty as well. In our society today, sadly it's hard to find such a one. I think I'm really looking for that perfect one, but if I actually met her, she would have nothing to do with me because I'm so imperfect! Ha! Ha! Ha! I'm saved by grace through faith in Christ. The word "husband" comes from the two words-house and band. The husband should be the band of the household. The one that holds the family together in Christ. He should be the priest of the home. I would like to be such a one in the future. dislikes:I don't really like gawdy jewelry on a woman...I prefer a woman in her natural beauty. I don't mind makeup...if a barn needs painting, paint it. No smokers or drinkers, I'm allergic to tobacco, and drugs and alcohol are terrible ills in our society. I abide by the 8 laws of health. The dog in the picture is not mine. Dogs and cats love me for some reason.I speak Spanish, Korean, and some French. I think I have found my future wife. I asked Susan to marry me and she said yes! Praise God from Whom all blessings flow.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Engaged
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
193 lbs (87.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Seventh day Adventist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 6, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 20, 2018

Similar Members