Similar Members

Daniel

57 Years Old, Male

About Daniel

USER ID: 563809

Location: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

53 Yrs. old, divorced, married only once, and now divorced since 1996, I have no children of my own, but love them, I am kind, patient, healthy, have Christian values, and am at the point in my life where I am ready to assume the role of best friend, husband, and if we both desire: father. I enjoy being a role model, as I am a natural leader. I have a very good career, that affords me daily time at home-to be with the ones I love, and my hobbies, which are: music, repairing my home, and cars, and cooking/eating good food. However, all my friends/family are married, and I need a wife-to cherish and love-to challenge me daily to be a kinder, more committed man-I don't date much, and have NEVER cheated on a girlfriend-I CAN NOT STAND PEOPLE WHO LIE AND DECEIVE. I drink socially, and I believe Marijuana should be legal. That is NOT to say I believe cocaine, heroine, or ANY hard drugs should be. I enjoy the fact that, for ME, (and I don't speak for anyone but ME, ) marijuana, in moderation(at the most I might smoke 1/2 of 1 joint/cigarette per day), allows me to relax and appreciate more of the beauty of life, and especially music. However, I cannot stand lazy, drunken, careless people who mistreat people and animals-no matter what. I do NOT go to bars, I do not hang-out with immoral people, I DO tell off-color jokes, but I am RESPECTFUL of everyone. My favorite people, I will say, are the children, and the Grandparents I meet. It's the ones in the middle that seem to annoy me, (LOL) -know what I meanjQuery19109649989226331321_1452101069978 -Anyway, I am ready to learn to love unconditionally, to share unselfishly, and to grow spiritually with a special lady-who needs the same commitment from a husband. I have no bad past(criminal record/drug record, etc., and would not necessarily exclude corresponding with a lady who might have made a few mistakes, in the past. I believe in FORGIVENESS-isn't that what JESUS was about? (Grace

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 6, 2016
Last logged in: May 28, 2020

Similar Members