Similar Members

Sheila

36 Years Old, Female

About Sheila

USER ID: 563737

Location: Diadi, Philippines, Philippines

I've been searching for someone that might compliment my personality, someone not perfect that i might get myself into trouble since i'm not perfect.. Based from what most people see me as a person, i'm down to earth who likes simple things in life.. i'm easy to get along with as long as the other person is willing to get along with me... people find me funny at times tho i don't intend to... perks of being sassy, maybe, when i'm not in my occasional moods... i love reading, its a hobby since i'm able to read... i have an eye for a good art since i use to have an artistic side (i'm not sure if i still can)... and i like good music, anything can do... i can sing but i'm not a pro.. i'm a domesticated person too but i prefer not to be bossed around the house... its women's domain i believe so you have to leave me to it... i have a little way with food, its either i'm cooking or i'm appreciating someone's expertise... i'm a family-oriented, God-fearing and a nature loving person... if you wish to know more of the person i really am, i'm willing to share... we can start from there and see how we can work things out.. 😊😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Methodist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 6, 2016
Last logged in: Nov 09, 2016

Similar Members