Similar Members

Anjel

30 Years Old, Female

About Anjel

USER ID: 562774

Location: iloilo, guimaras, Hong Kong

Hi my name is anjel 29 years old. I'm a simple lady, a child of God. I was saved when i was 15 years old. I once was lost, but now I'm found. Im here looking for a man with relationship with God family oriented man, a man with a humble heart with the same faith, and will accept me with all his heart. I'm a baptist christian who loves to go to church, hiking, swimming, and I love to spend time with my family. I'm a single mom with 9 years old son in Philippines with my mom. I'm so blessed to have my little boy and I thank God for making me a woman. To have a relationship with God is a certain thing in my life. im praying to be with someone to serve the Lord together for the rest of our lives. I'm now working in Hong Kong as a D.H. and by the grace of God I got some of my plans step by step.I really thank the Lord for giving me the opportunity to served Him and getting involved into the ministry. I am praying that God will use me to encourage people not only Filipinos here... I've never been in bible school but God is working and I'm willing to be use by Him. Thanks for visiting my profile... God Bless!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg), 117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 4, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 20, 2017

Similar Members