Similar Members

Richelle

40 Years Old, Female

About Richelle

USER ID: 561673

Location: Lucene City, Quezon, Philippines

Hi...

My name is Richelle. I am a shy type at first, but easy to get along with... Simple. Family oriented. God fearing. Have faith always, that one day I'm gonna get my precious gift... in God perfect time...

I loved walking in the beach, do some hiking, picnics, swimming even though I can't swimm, I really enjoy the water... :-) sight seeing, watching the sunrise and sunset, the mountains, the sea... I loved long travel, riding the bus... I do appreciate simple things... some group dates with a friend, eating with the family, watching home movies, playing with the kids...

My greatest dream is to travel the world with someone special, I wanted to see the beauty. I want to see the real snow and do some snowman and experienced the white christmas, sounds weird, right? and who's gonna come with me then.. :-)

Searching the "one" is not that easy to find, all we need is faith and patience to wait...

And by the way, I loved exchanging conversations but sorry to say, I am a free member, though I wanted to reply messages here, but I can't, so better upgrade it for me so we can start knowing each other... 😍😘😉

Take care. :-)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 2, 2016
Last logged in: Mar 16, 2019

Similar Members