Similar Members

Buzz

58 Years Old, Male

About Buzz

USER ID: 56106

Location: Oregon, United States

Looking for you!!! ヅ❤

Frustrating... Friend says "see me on FB" but doesn't post a recognizable profile picture or their exact location and I'm expected to find them among hundreds of others with the same name in the big city. :( ...Sigh!!!

-----------------------------------------------

After reading, please message me if you think 'we' could be Soulmates! ヅ❤

"For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son (Jesus, who died on the cross for our sins), that whoever believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life." ✞ (John 3:16 NIV)

God Loves YOU, friend, and He knows and cares about all the trials of your life and mine! ヅ

Are we Soulmates?  ✞ ❤ Can you answer "YES!” to these questions?:  ツ

♥ Are you CHRISTIAN?  (born again, protestant, evangelical)
♥ Is HONESTY and INTEGRITY crucially important to you and do you seek to please God in ALL areas of your life?
♥ Are you free from family expectations of financial support?  (We will not be able to financially support relatives)
♥ Will you love having a VERY affectionate & intimately loving marriage – with lots & lots of closeness, hugging, kissing, touching, caressing and loving? ❤ ヅ
♥ Will you love always to give & receive touching & loving affection with your husband?
♥ Will you love walking hand-in-hand and sitting close wherever we go?
♥ Is greeting with a smile and a kiss important to you? ヅ❤
♥ Is “togetherness” and "companionship" as mates important to you? (time together and doing things together)
♥ Will you love to bear children & lovingly raise them together to know & love God?
♥ Can you be a very loving, nurturing mother-figure to my precious, one and only daughter? (17 y.o. already! Oh, how time flies!)
♥ Do you love family activities together?
♥ Will you love doing ALL things (work, play, worship, etc.) together as mates?
♥ Will you love working together in whatever business we build together?
♥ Will you love working with me on projects in the shop, working on motorcycles, cars, etc.?
♥ Are you a homebody who desires a healthy, quiet, peaceful lifestyle?
♥ Are you neat, clean & organized and do you love doing household things and working in the yard together, etc.?
♥ Do you love cats, birds and fish pets? (no dogs or rodents - I'm allergic to dogs)
♥ Will you love romantic beach trips, nature walks, camping, swimming, riding dirt bikes (motorcycles) & bicycles together as a family?
♥ Will you love long, scenic rides on the road bike (motorcycle) with me?
♥ Are you a music lover, play an instrument or want to learn an instrument?  (I play guitar)
♥ Will you love Bible study with your husband and much prayer together, side-by-side?
♥ Will you love eagerly serving God in church ministry together as a family, group Bible studies in the home, etc.?
♥ Will you love studying and learning things together with your husband and family?

Some Interests:

★ Favorite Music:  Contemporary Christian, 60's & 70's classic rock, Jazz, Fusion, Blues, Gospel, Soft rock, Love songs & others.  I love music! (My favorite band of all time is 'Camel' - search "Camel, Snow Goose album" on Youtube)
★ Favorite Movies:  Sci-Fi time travel, Romantic, Inspirational.  (I do NOT watch horror movies!)
★ Favorite Books:  Bible, Educational, Math, Technical & 'How to' books.
★ Favorite TV Shows:  Christian (sermons, teaching), Motorsports, Science, News.
★ Sports:  Motorsports racing (especially motocross - I'm an ex-motocross racer), Watching basketball, football & others.  (I do NOT like fighting & boxing, etc.!)
★ Hobbies & Interests:  Family & church activities, Exploring nature with my Love, Electric & acoustic guitar, Motorcycles, Automobiles, Aviation & flying, Engineering, & more...

Personal Introduction:

Hello friend! I am a Christian (non-denominational, evangelical, protestant), 57, divorced, with one precious daughter (now 17 yrs old).  I have a heart for the Philippines and it was once a dream of mine to be a missionary pilot and missionary to the Philippines and surrounding islands together with a loving wife and family.  Life's trials have thwarted these dreams so far, but my heart's burden for lost souls and the dream remains, as does my love for the Philippines (especially the orphaned children, the hungry and those isolated).

Since a young boy, my heart has yearned for my True-Love and Soulmate! ...perhaps too much!  I have searched and searched, but so far I've failed to find "her."  I have given my heart, but have met with the unspeakable.  Still, my hope remains!

I hope to visit the Phils again soon  ...for a Philippines wedding perhaps?  Ours?? (you and me) ❤ ヅ

Here is my response to some current issues and cultural trends:

As a Bible believing Christian, due to the condition of our world, I need to affirm the following:

(1) Jesus said "I am the way, the truth and the life.  No man comes to the father (God) but by me."  Jesus is the only way to God, to heaven and the only means of salvation, friends!
(2) Abortion, as a means of birth control, and as a matter of personal "choice" is wrong and is abhorred by God!
(3) Homosexuality is wrong and is abhorred by God!
(4) We are ALL sinners and we have no business condemning others, but we do have a responsibility to speak the truth in Love!

Politically, I vote conservative and therefore tend to vote Republican.

I have no tattoos or piercings and I prefer the same for my mate – pierced ears are okay.  Let’s take precious care of our bodies and each other as a way of honoring God.  (Please note:  I am not against others who practice body art.  Leviticus 19:28 is our only Biblical/historical reference for God's commands concerning this practice.)

Is it YOU AND ME??  ❤ ヅ

Long distance relationships are difficult, but I believe God can bring two souls together from afar, in true love, if we truly seek HIM together in Spirit and in Truth!

God bless you! Please write me!  I will love to hear from YOU and chat with you, to get to know you and to celebrate our Lord together!  I'm glad also to pray for you, whatever your need!

Thank you for reading! I apologize for the long profile but this is important! ヅ I am serious about finding my True-Love and Soulmate! ヅ✞ ❤

★★★ If you've actually read my profile above and if you can answer "yes" to my questions, please message me "Yes!" I am waiting and praying to hear from you. ヅ

-----------------------------------------------

Some favorite Bible verses:

"...all things God works for the good of those who love Him..." (Rom 8:28 NIV)

"..the joy of the Lord is your strength." (Nehemiah 8:10 NIV)

"For it is commendable if a man bears up under the pain of unjust suffering because he is conscious of God." (1 Peter 2:19 NIV)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 12, 2011
Last logged in: Jul 23, 2017

Similar Members