Similar Members

Eberhard

52 Years Old, Male

About Eberhard

USER ID: 560890

Location: Luzern, Luzern, Switzerland

I am here not to play games or waste your or my time. I am here to search my from God created Soulmate. To give love from heart to heart with the Power of God Kingdom of Love.
I have a university degree as a mechanical engineer. I own private tutorial schools for mathematics in Germany and Switzerland. I currently live in Germany but I am planning to move to Switzerland in 2018. I would love to have a family with my own children.
Communication and deep trust are some of the most important things in a relationship to me. I love open and honest talks. Love to me is a heart to heart communication and I would really love to share this with someone special.
I also love to play and produce music. I play the guitar and write christian songs. I love God and love to make worship. I do christian men ministry.
We can enjoy nature together. We could go cycling in the mountains on E-bikes and have relaxing stops along the way. Nice views are great to have a good time together. Would you like to come alone?
I am honestly searching my lifetime partner, my soulmate and my love.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 27 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
214 lbs (97 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Luther Bible (German)
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 1, 2016
Last logged in: Jul 15, 2020

Similar Members