Similar Members


57 Years Old, Female

About Eva

USER ID: 560300

Location: Naval, Biliran, Philippines

I am a born again christian and used to be a praise and worship leader, 54 years old, I graduated CUM LAUDE at the Eastern Visayas State University with a bachelors degree in Secondary Education major in Physics and Chemistry, I was sent as scholar to the University of the Philippines taking up Distant Education major in Physics and minor in Biology. Had my Masteral Degree at the Naval State University MAT-SCIENCE.Am now presently teaching in our place, a Boyscout Coordinator, Marching Band Coordinator , Coach and Trainor, A curriculum and Instruction Chairman, SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL COORDINATOR being first to be implemented in the Philippine and am also into a public service.. I work hard for my family, because i am a family oriented person. and i love them so much. I am an honest, responsible, loving and understanding.. I love so much cooking, and id love to play guitar and organ and teach my nieces how to sing and play instruments with A SIMPLE PERSON, but love to travel and unwind specially if under stress..Thank you so much Christian Filipina for accepting me here, just want to gain more friends and exchange ideas with them..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
54 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Associate degree graduate
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 31, 2015
Last logged in: Jan 05, 2017

Similar Members