Similar Members

A

37 Years Old, Female

About A

USER ID: 559887

Location: Quezon City, Philippines

NIV Ruth 3:18 Then Naomi said, "Wait, my daughter, until you find out what happens. For the man will not rest until the matter is settled today. " I am single, no children and no history of marriage. Waiting for the right time in relationship especially to a continuing christian.

I am an island hopping girl since childhood. Beach, waterfalls, and hot springs are better than swimming pool.

My degrees were Computer Engineering and Nursing. I was a professor of computer courses in some college for 6 years. A registered nurse that applied in personal choices not in the hospital business but had 2 years practiced nurse in an affiliated hospital. I have been a teacher in an Accelerated Christian Education.

Presently, I am now a fulltime christian missionary assigned in Pigcawayan, North Cotabato, Mindanao, Philippines.

I am hoping God will introduce to me, my future the TWO (man of God) in the future. Because my the ONE is always JESUS.

"Be joyful, pray continually, give thanks in all circumstances for this is God's will for you in Christ Jesus." 1 Thessalonians 5: 16-18 NIV

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 30, 2015
Last logged in: Dec 16, 2018

Similar Members