Similar Members

Mary

52 Years Old, Female

About Mary

USER ID: 559664

Location: Philippine, Victorias City, Philippines

============
A simple girl. I'm an optimist. Love happy people. Like the simple things. I'm a softie yet a toughie. I can enjoy the city lights but I love the country more. I value respect, trust and honesty. I'm a nature person--in fact I live on a farm and take care of a lot of dogs--which is why I guess I would prefer to meet someone who has the heart for the same things. I practically come from a family of people in healthcare--my grandfather was s a physician-surgeon and my mom's side of the family are mostly nurses. Well, in retrospect--we are mostly into science and the arts--but we have a balance of everything. Most of us hold a college degree because in my country education is your wealth. But now that I am grown up and met numerous people from different walks of life--their experiences say, its what you do with life that matters :)

I'd like to be with someone who has the heart to help people and worthy causes.

The idyll life would be something portrayed in the books of Dr. James Herriot--"All Creatures Great and Small" (there were 3, i believe).

By the way, I'm a registered nurse like my mom, and I come from a good family with a Catholic upbringing.
========

Ah yes--hobbies! I want to do a lot of things.... Yes, I would like to travel if resources will permit. I like encounters of the gastronomic kind, nature destinations, historical places, etc.--things that stimulate the senses, educate the mind and transcend the soul.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
52 to 62 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 29, 2015
Last logged in: Apr 17, 2017

Similar Members