Similar Members

Cecille

27 Years Old, Female

About Cecille

USER ID: 55943

Location: davao del sur, Philippines



Hello, I'm Cecille im a single mom in my one daughter who gives me so much joy in my life and makes me more faithful and closer to God. In my young age I have no regrets having her even I'm the only one who raise her. I'm so blessed to have her, she is one of the greatest gift i received.She gives me strength in dealing many circumstances in life, that no matter what happens we should trust God, cause he is the only one knows what will be the best for us. We should trust Him with all our heart and soul, cause nothing is impossible to Him. There are things that happened to us that we cannot undo, but God allow us to experience so that our faith increased, strengthen us spiritually and we become blessings to others.I'm Godfearing, open-minded, honest, family oriented, passionate, affectionate and Loyal. . I'm a kind of person who puts God in the center of my life. I hope I can find a man who can give me a true love; I dont want a game. Friendship first, we better know each other..PHYSICAL APPEARANCE DOESNT MATTER TO ME .Im looking for a man who is GODFEARING, FAMILY ORIENTED, AND WHO CAN SPEND WITH ME FOR A LIFETIME.If u want to know me more better and if u need to someone to talk or just to share anything, dont hesitate to send me a message my friend, im always here willing to listen.GODBLESS TO UR SEARCH.Please dont contact me if u have bad intensions .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 9, 2011
Last logged in: Apr 29, 2017

Similar Members