Similar Members

Dale

61 Years Old, Male

About Dale

USER ID: 556133

Location: Salt Lake, Utah, United States

HELP ME FIND MY SOUL MATE (is it you) Still no internet. I'm doing this with my phone. Photos are in computer however I will taking some photos with my mobile phone.
I will add more later.

I have six children they're all grown up youngest is 18. I have 2 boys and 4 girls. 4 are married with children, I have 12 grandchildren, all 12 are really good kids.
My marriage was not a healthy marriage, I am looking for a soul mate that I can share my most intimate feelings, as well as to be supportive of my spouses feelings. Someone that we can feel so natural to be together, a nice dinner at home, to cuddle with listening and watching a rainstorm or a dinner out showing off my spouse or even just a walk together, someone that it just feels so natural to be with.
I enjoy doing projects, working with my hands, I enjoy vegetable gardens, nothing like fresh vegetables. I like the smell of good rich soil. I enjoy studying the gospel and sharing the things that I have learned.
I will add more later and hopefully become a paying member in the near future. Be safe and beware of scammers unfortunately there are many people out there that do not know the true meaning of life and brotherhood.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
44 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
215 lbs (97.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 22, 2015
Last logged in: Mar 17, 2017

Similar Members