Similar Members

Ryme

27 Years Old, Female

About Ryme

USER ID: 553602

Location: Cebu, Philippines, Philippines


Well, sometimes it is best to talk and meet in person rather than just writing. In writing, some people overly appraise themselves which may turn different from the real them.
But, here's a little about myself. I don't basically talk to a strange person at first yet. When you happen to see and ask some questions, expect brief and accurate reply, that's all but I can be a friend in an instant depending on how everything goes around. Yes, I am a reserved individual but if you are able to get to know me well, you can find me oddly amazing, LoL. I can make you laugh. I can make some things easily done without having difficulties and I don't take serious situations seriously. Sometimes, in the midst of problems, we also need to give a laugh at those. Hope you know what I mean. I enjoy a couple of things such as looking up the blue skies above, walking along the beach with the most special, amazing person and sharing smiles and thoughts with, watching movies together and eating a good food outside, going on a brief walk along the street under the moonlight. I easily laugh on small things and I get along well with friends. I love to write and read some books, essays, articles and a little bit of some historical events.
Moreover, I am here to hopefully find my match. I have been single for several years and unfortunately some circumstances hinder me from having a date with guys. I am sincere and very trustworthy one so hopefully I would find the same in a man. What basically a woman needs is a man who has got his words. If I find him I'll never let him go.
So what else do I have to say? You might find it boring if you read too much. Just sit back, relax, take a deep breath and think. Let's start chatting and find it out. One day, there may be me and you.


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 43 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
99 lbs (44.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 16, 2015
Last logged in: May 23, 2017

Similar Members