Similar Members

C

33 Years Old, Female

About C

USER ID: 553534

Location: Tagum City, Davao Region, Philippines

Love bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things. ~1 Corinthians 13:7

I'm into a lot of things like books, travel, photography, learning languages, meeting and making friends, badminton, taking long walks, writing, enjoying a good conversation over coffee or whatsoever, trying something daring like jumping off a boat in the open sea, etc. But what I hold dear the most are family and relationships, time with love ones is very important. I also keep to the bright side and stick to a positive attitude as much as I can. I am fiercely loyal, speaks my mind, and feels very comfortable expressing myself and being affectionate. But I am not perfect. In fact I am very much flawed. However I believe I am a work in progress. I strive to be a better person every day, and truly be a salt and light wherever I am placed.

I'm looking for someone who I can be friends with first and will eventually develop into something deeper. Someone who is kind, patient, fun-to-be-with and knows how to laugh at himself; enjoys quiet mornings and movie nights on the couch and occasional nights out; traveling, walking, exploring, adventures; loves kids - as I definitely want to have kids; values family and relationships; and can hold his end of a good and/or entertaining conversation. Someone who values commitment as much as I do. He doesn't need to be crazily religious or filthy rich or drop-dead-gorgeous or a big-hearted genius. Good looks and an awesome personality are just icing on the cake. What matters most is his relationship with Christ.

I am a one-man kind of girl and like most little girls, I've been dreaming of my happily-ever-after forever too. I'm still waiting. I guess my knight in his worn and dented armor took a detour (lol). But am praying for him to be someone who would love me next to God and who will commit to this journey of walking with Jesus, raising a family and of til-death-do-us-part.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 43 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 16, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 26, 2017

Similar Members