Similar Members

Mariza

43 Years Old, Female

About Mariza

USER ID: 553415

Location: Calbayog City, Samar, Bahrain

I am simple woman like to love learn and laughed ..looking a serious relationship willing to meet me in real..
So far I am presently live in MIDDLE EAST (BAHRAIN )
Every year I had a vacation of 60 days going to Philippines.
To see our native land Calbayog City Samar a small island
Simple to live at the Village when I am growing up
I miss a lot of things being a simple ways at my province's
Of Samar.
His sorrounding a lot of falls and beach if feel I am pathetic I looking at falls and thinking deep to compare through of life going on.
My life was like a falls sometimes silents sometimes grrrrrrrr like a ROAR HAHAHA
But so far I am sweet woman and caring understanding in short straight and frankly style to receprocate the way the words I can speak..
I am real woman and honest to dealing for everyone
Specially our family friends and Co worker and my colleagues.
Afterward:
Every Sunday I'm going to the church to attend the mass at St.Christopher Church in MANAMA BAHRAIN
Being a Christian first of all is God and had a time to talk every waking up every day at the morning.
So far the spirit always come on my ways everything first I do that I trust in God to guide us for everything's I was to surrender to God either what is my plan every day / I was pray.
I am patience one day I meet someone that he love me and I share a lot a things will be happy
A true love still not to FIND being a woman BUSY and WORKOHOLIC / I forgot myself to be HAPPY my own
Very Hard being a breed WINNER to our family and i helped to feed ..
.That my mission..I couldn't see the world was beautiful without my parents too..
That I know God will put me a big checked on the list .
♡♡♡♡♡♡☆☆☆☆☆☆☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😘😘😘😘😘👪👪👪👪👪👪👪👪💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪⛪

..

Hope I wish this coming year 2016 ..
To meet someone here.. for companion and loving husband
I pray all the time if God will granted with a perfect of time..
God bless

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 16, 2015
Last logged in: Apr 25, 2017

Similar Members