Similar Members

Esme

25 Years Old, Female

About Esme

USER ID: 551750

Location: cebu city, cebu, Philippines

Hi,
Its been a month now that I broke up with the man I used to love with and who had broke my heart. I met him here. After a month of secluding myself from people I realized it wasnt good for me. Now I'm very open for friendship, meeting new people and hope to forget everything happened in the past. I hope to see you in my inbox. I will be glad to spent sometime chatting with you.

Status: single- never been married before and I dont have kids

Im kind of a woman who likes to watch movies, hand sewing and chatting with friends during my spare time.
I graduated as an educator and is looking forward.to teach soon. Aside from indoors activities I also play volleyball with cousins and nieces and videoke with family. I drink occassionally Im not a KJ 😉
I like to travel but I havent done it yet much

Im very proud for having a religious family, simple and happy. Of course we put God at the center of our family

I hope to find someone who is committed and would stick to 1 girl and will love me unconditionally. I don't really mind with age and color... for as long as he accept me for who I am and love me as he loves the Lord
Thankz for reading my profile

May you have a blessed day and God bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 12, 2015
Last logged in: Oct 30, 2018

Similar Members