Similar Members

Michael

48 Years Old, Male

About Michael

USER ID: 551604

Location: United States

First, I apologize but I am not yet a full member, so requests to chat will got unfulfilled. I want to be successful and, therefore, want to understand just what it will take to meet you, court you and one day, marry you. I do not want to lead anyone on or make any mistakes. Until then I will learn a bit about this site and the Filipino culture.

That said, I am an incredible guy that can do pretty much anything but certainly haven't done it all by any means. I am a builder, a fixer, an adventurer, a listener. I like most music but find I listen to either 80's alternative, trance or classical.

Honesty and the ability to communicate in all situations is important to me; I mean the type that knows that being together is incomparable to being right or justified or whatever.

I am defined, in part, by;
Not what I do for fun but who I have fun with
Not the things that make me happy but how content I am with the things I have
Not the company I work for but the work I do for my company
Not the God I believe in but how I live out my belief

I am here to make a difference, to be the one that helps you get through, to be the one that takes the edge off, makes you smile or roll your eyes. I am here to greet you, look at you, talk with you, as if you are the only one in the world.

I like to smile; the person i ask to join me in my life will like to smile too.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 42 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 12, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 16, 2018

Similar Members