Similar Members

Diane

29 Years Old, Female

About Diane

USER ID: 548694

Location: Pasay city, Manila, Philippines



Family oriented, one-man woman, honest, loyal and romantic. I enjoy having a laugh, loves reading books and watching movies. I am fond of walking in the park, fond of dogs, cats, birds - definitely a pet lover here! I take pleasure in cooking and would be cooking for my man any time of the day. Also, I love coffee and tea! My daughter is a big part of my life and spending time with her is something I love to do.

I know I am going to be a wonderful wife, partner, and best friend to my other half. I am willing to put in all the effort that I know if it's for my family. More than love, companionship I can assure. Trust and support in everything, sure we must have.

I am looking for someone that would love and accept not only me but my daughter as well. Honesty is a priority in any relationship so I want to find someone who can give me that. Part of my family, Mom and Uncle specifically, are a baptist Jehovah's Witness so I want that out in the open just in case any of you are keen to know that. I'm planning to be one, too.

PS: I'm on free membership so I can't message any of you first. If you'll be sending me your contact info though, I'll reply and let's get to know each other then.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Jehovah's Witness
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 6, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 19, 2017

Similar Members