Similar Members

Ricky

41 Years Old, Male

About Ricky

USER ID: 548386

Location: United States

Born and raised in small town in Indiana. Became a Christian at age 13 and I thank God for his presence, protection and blessings through out my life... Left home in 1996 for a better life in the Navy. Was station in Japan, Guam and the West coast of America... I made friends with many Sailors from the Philippines and they always told me how faithful, loyal and honest Filipinas could be if you choose wisely...never got to visit Philippines and got restationed on West Coast of U.S. where I got married in 2001 and together we have 3 kids..... 1 boy 11, 2 girls 5 and 6.... things didn't don't work out for our marriage.... I couldn't trust her after somethings that took place.... we went our separate ways.... myself and the children then returned to my original home in Indiana to start over.... I am so thankful to God for my family who help me and the kids thru our tough situation...

Little about me.... kind of a home body in the last year to save money and spend on house.... I love to fix old things and have been remodeling our home... love to be outdoors.... love to travel and haven't done much since leaving the navy.... love to work on old cars.... I have been doing alot of re-discovery of myself

Looking for woman in late 20's to late 30's preferably with child or two.... someone who is honest, trustworthy, loving... someone whom i could be come friends with.... and share Happily Ever After with.... while God guides and directs Us on our journey....

I want to thank everyone for all messages and winks.... this is very overwhelming to say the least.... I am a new member to this site and this is the first time that I try something like this.... I am trying to reply to all messages but if I miss you I am sorry... I have a very busy life with work and home.... but I am very blessed and believe that I have come to the right place in my search for companionship.... I would like to pray that everyone who uses this site be able to fulfill the desire of their heart with God's help....

Some more food for thought... I know very little of the culture in the Philippines lol.... while in the Navy I have many Filipino friends and hear many story both good and bad to be honest.... I know that I want a good story that turned Great because we discover love together... eye to eye lost in the moment... but til then I am praying for whoever you are and I know that Thee Lord my God is protecting you now and will always... it says in the bible when 2 are gathered in God's name he is in their midst... I long for the Christian woman that will stand by my side in the midst of God's presence.

I have been member here for about to weeks and I am beginning to question the true intent of some of these women here at Christian Filipina if they are saying who they truly are.... seem many are wanting to get bailed out some weird predicament. ...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 39 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
173 lbs (78.5 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 5, 2015
Last logged in: Sep 21, 2016

Similar Members