Similar Members

Kelly

60 Years Old, Male

About Kelly

USER ID: 548251

Location: Detroit, Michigan, United States

A little about me...

I'm a man of God, attend church weekly, and enjoy serving in my church. I enjoy, great barbecue, live jazz, as well as old school R&B, and a variety of ethnic cuisines. I have an easygoing demeanor, and though I can be shy at times, open up once we begin to get to know each other. I love to travel, have lived in Europe, and several different states, over the years. I'm a martial artist, a pretty good cook, and an avid reader; though most of my reading is centered around feeding my spirit man with the Word of God, or anything that enables me to grow as a martial artist.

The most important thing I'm looking for, is a Woman of God, one who attends a Word/ Bible teaching church regularly. I'm not talking about someone who goes once or twice a month, just to say they've been; but someone who loves the Lord, enjoys corporate prayer time, and praise and worship, as much as getting a good Word, that they can live by, from God, every week, and sometimes twice. I'm looking for an attractive woman, as like it or not, men are visual creatures. I'm looking for my Proverbs 31 woman; see Proverbs 31:10 - 31; and a woman who is not contentious, see Proverbs 21:9 and 21:19. I'm not totally naive, but I'd prefer to meet a woman who hasn't had an excessive amount of boyfriends, or kids; and as many of you ladies have stated, "Legally separated means you are still married"; so I'm not interested in any of the drama that accompanies that. Though I enjoy cuddling up on a couch to watch a few good movies, or some favorite TV programs, I'd like to meet a fairly active woman, one who likes to get out to do things, and travel as well. One final thing, though I can cook, and enjoy it; I'd prefer to meet a woman who can, and likes to, cook her man a good meal; maybe we can cook up some magic in the kitchen, together.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 49 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 5, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 24, 2017

Similar Members