Similar Members

Michelle

36 Years Old, Female

About Michelle

USER ID: 546476

Location: Dubai, dubai, United Arab Emirates

“ Life is not about waiting for the storm to pass, it’s about learning to dance in the rain. “

Anyways, I would describe myself as a hard working and goal oriented one. Accepts all the challenges and never give up. As the saying goes “ It’s hard to beat a person who never gives up “ and striving for success without a hard work is like trying to harvest where you haven’t planted. “ I’m very much dedicated and blessed. I’ve been single for 34 yrs . ( never married), no kids. My life as of today is work - home and vice versa.

Oh by the way, let’s talk about me, myself and I ….. I’m a nature lover. Loves to play volleyball and badminton, loves to sing and dance.In my free time, I used to stay at home and watch movies, listening to music, doing some household chores, loves videoke/karaoke. I love to eat……. But honestly I’m not a good cook.. But I can still cook some. I am eager to learn the secret of it. As I know this is one of the most valuable traits a woman should be aside from being loving, supportive, understanding and caring. I have I think a sense of humor, since my friends love to go with me. We laugh and talk some funny and serious things . Sensitive sometimes but very appreciative even in little ways. You can count on me and love you fully. Accepts a guy whoever and whatever he is, as long as he is honest, loving, accept whoever and whatever I am, a sweet person , family oriented , of course have a great sense of humor and most specially a God fearing person…

Hope to find you someday….. In GOD’s time …..

“ Difficult roads often leads to beautiful road”
“ Life is beautiful” so live life to the fullest. Indeed it’s good to be happy.

Everything in life is temporary. So if things are going good, enjoy it because it won’t last forever . And if things are going bad, don’t worry. It can’t last forever either.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 1, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 25, 2017

Similar Members