Similar Members

Getherlyn

35 Years Old, Female

USER ID: 546194

Location: Ormoc, Leyte, Philippines

About Getherlyn

USER ID: 546194

Location: Ormoc, Leyte, Philippines

I would like to introduce myself I am simple, responsible, christian, and most of all a loving mother. Because I am proud to say that I am a single mother of a 5 kids, 4 daughters and 1 son..I join this site to find a christian and a loving man that has a good heart.... I am looking for a long term relationship that leads to marriage.

I am also a God fearing woman.Sweet, caring, honest, genuine, and can be trusted in everything.

I am a believer of Jesus Christ for my father is a church pastor.I believed that Jesus Christ is our Savior. He died for our sins, was buried, and after 3 days He was resurrected and is now sitted at the right hand of the Father in Heaven.

I am praying that the man for me should have the same faith as mine too.

My LIFE VERSE is:
Joshua 1:9- Have not I commanded thee? Be strong and off good courage, be not afraid, neither be thou dismayed, for the Lord thy God is with thee wherever thou goest.

Jeremiah 33:3- Call to Me, and I will answer you, and show you great and mighty things, which you do not know.

Proverbs 31: 10-12 - Who can find a virtuous wife? For her worth is far above rubies. The heart of her husband safely trusts her; so he will no lack of gain. She does him good and not evil all the days of her life.

Please do not contact me if your intention is not genuine but evil.



NO SCAM PLEASE. God bless.





Thank You.
Getherlyn

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 30, 2015
Last logged in: Oct 22, 2021

Similar Members