Similar Members

B

37 Years Old, Female

About B

USER ID: 543638

Location: Singapore

I love to travel and see the beauty of other country, Hardworking, I don't go clubbing. A Nature lover, Independent, Understanding, Respectful, Trustworthy, Caring, Hardworking, Sensitive and Sentimental.A good listener, Very loyal and Honest. But I am an introvert type so I need someone who is Initiator with lots of patience, Understanding, a good listener too.
Always with smile on my face...loves to cook for family and friends, conservative type. I am against to pre marital sex, same sex marriage and abortion. I Appreciate correction to improve my self.
Looking for a friend that will lead to marriage - he must be real Christian that prioritize God first, wife and children and together we will teach, guide, lead our children the Christian way and doing Ministry altogether. He must be a prayerful, Faithful. Knows how to control his emotions (anger management)Hardworking like me, family oriented, respectful to everyone not a racist. With a big heart and humble and prefers inner beauty of a woman. Not judgemental but but prefers to understand.
I am still single becuase I take relationship seriously and a true love waits.


"Always put Jesus Christ at the center in every relationship for a lasting and blessed relationship".
"A relationship with God is the best relationship you can have"😊😀

GODBLESS everyone!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 25, 2015
Last logged in: Mar 25, 2018

Similar Members