Similar Members

Arlene

31 Years Old, Female

About Arlene

USER ID: 543531

Location: sarangani province, Philippines, Kuwait

hello everyone I am a baptist Christian my name is Arlene 30 years old currently working in Kuwait middle East I am here on this site because I am looking for a partner in life God's grace well I've read a lot of profiles and it catches my attention because most men here is a man if age but it's okay the more getting older tge more sweeter as they say and here's a little bit about me I am affectionate and easy to get along with I love reading bible cooking and eating I also love gardening and take good care of pets cats and dogs to be specific I'm not much into outdoor activities but sometimes I go out malling and I go to church sp often and I am spreading God's word house to house when I was in my countrythe qualities that I am looking for a man is loving caring and most of all God fearing I promise to love him more and I will take good care of our relationship if God grants I want less arguments and finished the day issues with just one kiss and hug I'd like to walk with him in the beach with hand entangled together and watch the stars at night eat spaghetti in one plate eat ice cream in one cone go on a movies together and whisper in his ear how much I love him I'm hoping that I could find the one in this site eading

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian, Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
168 lbs (76.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 25, 2015
Last logged in: Oct 18, 2016

Similar Members