Similar Members

Hazel

46 Years Old, Female

About Hazel

USER ID: 543301

Location: cebu city, cebu, Philippines

hello. i'm hazel, 45 yo, from the philippines but presently working in uae, dubai. i joined christian filipina last nov. 2015, hoping that thru this site, i can find a friend which would eventually lead to a relationship more than friendship (lifetime partner). i am separated and have one son aged 23 yo. at age 45, i know that am not getting any younger. i am marriage minded and i mean it. of course am not in a hurry. what's the use of rushing thru an open door when you don't even know what's on the other side of it. i fall down once, and i don't want that to happen again. am dreaming of a lasting marriage or relationship. so i have to discern deeper. i believe that the best foundation of a good marriage is love, trust and respect. i want to communicate with someone who is serious . if your intention here is just to play games with the members here, then you're not the kind of man am looking for.
i am a one-man woman and i want my future partner to be the same (one-woman man). i was born and raised a catholic, don't smoke nor drink, love to do outreach programs, generous ( ready to extend help to the less fortunate and the needy), love to dance and go to the gym . i find it a good way to keep my body fit and of course for health reasons.i love to cook also. love to stroll along the parks and countryside. i am a nature lover. in communing with nature, i find peace, serenity and tranquility.
i want to communicate with a man who is sincere, loving, kind heart, not a smoker nor a drinker (occasional drinker okay), a believer in Christ (baptist, born-again, protestants okay). a man who can accept and love me for what i am. someone who is romantic and passionate. a man who believes in marriage and lasting relationship. someone who is sensitive to other's feelings and needs. a one-woman man who treats women with respect.
please drop me a few lines so that we can get to know each other better. who know this may lead to something more than friendship? if you can get down here in dubai to visit me, then i would be more than happy to show you around.
this is all for now. looking forward to hear from you. God bless.



Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
50 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 24, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 01, 2017

Similar Members