Similar Members

Liza

50 Years Old, Female

About Liza

USER ID: 542779

Location: Philippines, Cavite, Philippines

Life can be very lonely as I go through the process of moving on after being left alone because of another woman.I realized that sometimes there are things beyond my control. I know I just have to accept what happened no matter how painful the experience was. It is for this reason that I've decided to join in this website hoping to find a new friend and just allow fate to do how such friendship will unfold. My name is Liza. A 50 yr. Old Filipina. I am a Teacher by profession but I opted to stop teaching to keep a close guidance of my two high schools kids. I believe that It is during the teen-age life that children should be most guided because it is the stage when peer pressure comes so strong. Happiness and success to me is not so much with having lots of money or acquiring excessive material possessions in life. Success and happiness to me is seeing my children achieve their goals in life and having good behavior. While on the aspect of relationship, happiness and success to me is having a God fearing husband who knows how to bring his family to God. I am a loving person and I expect to be loved in return. At 50, I want to spend time bonding with my children and moments of intimacy with a partner. I still would like to enjoy life with the man who is more than willing to bring me to his outdoor activities because at my age, I still wish to be able to experience sky diving, re-experience rappelling and go for the longest zipline, he should be someone who is not ashamed to do dribbling and shooting in a basketball court with me. However, he should also be a man who knows how to respect my moments of silence esp. when I just want to do my readings. In return, my man will always be cared for and loved. I want a friendship that will get its hold based on respect, honesty, and a mutual belief of having God as the center of our life. Most importantly, here's hoping to find a man who understands the true essence of acceptance after all, not one of us is perfect. Thank you for reading my profile. God Bless.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
45 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: November 23, 2015
Last logged in: Nov 10, 2018

Similar Members