Similar Members

Mike

57 Years Old, Male

About Mike

USER ID: 542212

Location: Rockford, IL, United States

I grew up in New England, and have called the Midwest my home for a long time. I'm very fortunate to have two wonderful young adult children. I like being creative, and I love to laugh. My favorite friends are the ones I laugh with. We entertain each other with how ridiculous life can be. I'm very optimistic about life, that's why you find me here. I'm curious about almost everything and always have been. I'm healthy and stay very fit. I really enjoy being active. I'll go outdoors all year long, but as you might guess I like some seasons much more than others.

You won't find me sitting home much, I like being out. Don't get me wrong, I can sprawl out on the couch for a movie with the best of them. I enjoy lounging best when I feel I've got things done. I enjoy traveling too. For me traveling is about discovering new places and meeting new people. I've traveled some of the US, but not as much as I'd like. Yellow Stone, and Grand Canyon are on my to-do list. I've traveled some of Europe, but that was a long time ago.

I have a passion for architecture, and design in general. So being out visiting new places feeds that interest. Everything from buildings, to furniture, to cars, to art, and on. I appreciate it for the creativity, skill and effort it takes to bring it into being. I love music, it feeds me. Speaking of that, I love good food, and wine and the company of friends and family.

Biking is my outdoor activity these days and really enjoy mountain trail riding. I've done a good deal of running over the years and find I'm yearning for it again. To exercise my mind I've been taking graduate classes online.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Ethnicity:
Body Type:
Weight:
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 22, 2015
Last logged in: Sep 10, 2016

Similar Members